Hiatus in the diary

The Making of The 3rd Album 2010-2011

The recordings proceed and we have probably about a weeks worth of work left with the remainder of the vocals, the bass and a bunch of guitarsolos to be recorded.

In the meantime the last lyrics have been completed and we can announce a complete list of songtitles, in alphabetic order:

• Becoming the Stench
• Flesh World
• The Glass Envelope
• Living is Suffering
• Monochrome Existence
• Murderous
• A New Era
• Pessimist
• The Phantom Carriage
• The Reprobate
• Vacuum Field
• Violent Society
• The Walls of Eryx

The album title is yet to be decided but we are working on it!