Nasum http://www.nasum.com/ Nasum - Swedish grindcore since 1992 en Nasum theblackswarm@gmail.com Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:39:21 CET Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:39:21 CET theblackswarm@gmail.com Nasum http://nasum.com/css/recycle-footer.png http://www.nasum.com/ 75 70 http://my.netscape.com/publish/formats/rss-spec-0.91.html <![CDATA[Tragedy - in so many ways]]> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:38:23 CET <![CDATA[Nasum vs England/Ireland]]> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:55:33 CEST <![CDATA[The working titles of Helvete]]> Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:59:09 CEST <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Inhale/Exhale! Let's celebrate big!]]> Sat, 26 May 2018 14:16:48 CEST <![CDATA[The design that would not leave]]> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:16:07 CET <![CDATA[First Nasum gig ever on YouTube]]> Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:56:56 CET <![CDATA[Preorder brand new official merch!]]> Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:12:02 CET <![CDATA[Scarecrows IV: The t-shirt]]> Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:37:37 CEST <![CDATA[Nasum vs Soundgarden]]> Thu, 18 May 2017 20:52:54 CEST <![CDATA[Grindcore parking lot]]> Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:24:23 CET